buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRKS
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Rainer Schäfer

Vorsitzender

Tel:  02375 910047
Fax: 02375 910049
R.Schaefer@DRK-Balve.de

Im Braukhaussiepen 12
58802 Balve

Stephan Elend

stv. Vorsitzender

Tel:  02375 910047
Fax: 02375 910049
St.Elend@DRK-Balve.de

Im Braukhaussiepen 12
58802 Balve

Bernhard Krämer

Schatzmeister

Tel:  02375 910048
Fax: 02375 910049
B.Kraemer@DRK-Balve.de

Im Braukhaussiepen 12
58802 Balve

Julian Krämer

Rotkreuzleiter

Tel:  02375 910047
Fax: 02375 910049
J.Kraemer@DRK-Balve.de

Im Braukhaussiepen 12
58802 Balve

Matthias Maslow

Stv. Rotkreuzleiter

Tel:  02375 910047
Fax: 02375 910049
M.Maslow@DRK-balve.de

Im Braukhaussiepen 12
58802 Balve

Léonard Loewen

Stv. Rotkreuzleiter

Tel:  02375 910047
Fax: 02375 910049
L.Loewen@DRK-balve.de

Im Braukhaussiepen 12
58802 Balve

Karl Würminghausen

Beauftragter für das Blutspendewesen

Tel:  02375 910047
Fax: 02375 910049
Info@DRK-balve.de

Im Braukhaussiepen 12
58802 Balve